Home > Company > Cayman Real Estate Blog > CIREBA 2016 New Board Of Directors

CIREBA 2016 New Board of Directors

On 25 February, 2016 the Cayman Islands Real Estate Brokers Association (CIREBA) announced their new Board of Directors at their 2016 Annual General Meeting.

We are pleased to announce our own Jeanette Totten, has been named to the 2016 CIREBA Board of Directors.  The full list of new CIREBA Directors is shown below;

Micheal Day – Regal

Heather Carrigan – C. I. Sotheby’s
Jeremy Hurst – IRG
Heidi Kiss – Capital
Douglas Sell – C. I. Properties

Jeanette Totten – Cayman Luxury

Brian Wight – Better Properties
Maria Alberga– Heritage 
Quatro Hatch – Coldwell

At Cayman Luxury Property Group, we pride ourselves on having sales professionals who have met the rigorous membership guidelines and criteria as set forth by the Cayman Islands Real Estate Brokers Association (CIREBA) ensuring our clientele they are working with professionals who have met principles of conduct as set by CIREBA.

Get the Latest Cayman Real Estate Listings and News straight to your Inbox. Subscribe to our Newsletter here: